• Attwood: Easy Progressive Lessons

one-time student of Mozart, Thomas Attwood published these four sonatinas as lessons for 'Young Beginners on the PianoForte or Harpsichord' in 1795

short, tuneful and easy, an excellent introduction to the classical sonatina form

Sonatina No.1 In G

Sonatina No.2 In C

Sonatina No.3 In F

Sonatina No.4 In D

Attwood: Easy Progressive Lessons

  • 出版: ABRSM
  • ISBN: 9781854722249
  • 庫存狀態: 有現貨
  • HK$65.00

標籤: Attwood: Easy Progressive Lessons, 9781854722249, MBK1029